Teams & Riders

Venhill controls have been tested in the motorsport world for the past 50 years. We have a simple policy, we don’t pay teams or their riders to use our products. Instead we supply the control cables, brake lines and associated products (like fast action throttles) that they need. We know that when riders choose Venhill, they're choosing us because we’re the best, not because they've been paid to do so. Keep up to date with the latest race news on the official Venhill Facebook page

  • MX GP

    JM Honda Racing

    Owned and managed by 1993 MX500 World Champion Jacky Martens, JM Honda Racing competes in the MXGP class and also the MX2 world championship series.
    • Henry Jacobi 29
    • Petr Polak 303
    • Ivo Monticelli 128
  • MX GP

    Big Van World MTX Kawasaki

    Dixon Racing Team, the company that is Big Van World Kawasaki, is one of the world's leading independent motocross teams. In all the team has secured three back-to-back WMX World Championships, eight British motocross championships, a Motocross Des Nations title, nine Grand Prix wins and a runner-up spot in the 125cc World Championship. 

    • Courtney Duncan #1
    • Taylor Hammal 575
    • Mikkel Haarup 11
  • ACU British MX1 championship

    Crendon Fastrack Honda

    Team Manager David Thorpe is Britain’s most successful motocross racer ever, with three world 500 championships and a World Veteran championship title, all on Hondas. He also took the British Motocross des Nations team to its only victory in the past 54 years and has now run the Honda motocross team for ten years, winning two British MX1 titles.

    • Tommy Searle 100
    • Jake Nicholls 45
    • Jay Hague 277
  • National league speedway

    Kyle Bickley

    Kyle Bickley is a professional speedway rider and two times former Under-16 World Champion. He currently races for the Berwick Bullets in the UK National league.
    • Kyle Bickley